Our polenta integrale is made from whole grain corn, which is completely gluten-free! Please enjoy.

However, all of our wheat products (flour, pastas, breads) do have gluten. Gluten is found in the endosperm of the grain, and since our wheat is 100% whole grain, the entirety of the endosperm remains in our end product. Many studies show that consuming large quanitties of refined white flower has led to the proliferation of gluten allergies and intolerances. Those with celiaces diseas, who have a severe allergy to gluten, should not consume our products. Others with a slight intolerance to wheat products, largely made from white flour, find that they do not react the same to whole grain whole wheat products.